Comparative - timetable change

07.12.2018

I confirm the change of the timetable for the course Comparative Social Research - the shift of lectures from Thursday 20 December to Wednesday 19 December and from Thursday 10 January to Wednesday 9 January. The valid schedule is thus:

Day Date Hour Place
Thu 6.12.2018 16:00 - 20:00 FDV - 25
Tue 18.12.2018 16:00 - 20:00 FDV - 25
Wed 19.12.2018 16:00 - 20:00 FDV - 25
Tue 08.01.2019 16:00 - 20:00 FDV - 25
Wed 09.01.2019 16:00 - 20:00 FDV - 25
Tue 15.01.2019 16:00 - 19:00 FDV - 25
Wed 16.01.2019 16:00 - 19:00 FDV - 25
Thu 17.01.2019 16:00 - 20:00 FDV - 25

 

Članek je prebralo 4818 obiskovalcev

Komentarji